Products from TicToys – Die neue Spielzeugkultur

TicToys – Die neue Spielzeugkultur
Close filters
 
from to
1 From 3
No results were found for the filter!
myRoodi – my room disc
myRoodi – my room disc
myRoodi is a set of three flying discs made of sturdy premium cardboard. These are designed so that children from the age of four can learn to throw safely in the living room - guaranteed a quick sense of achievement! The loving...
€4.95 *
myFibo – my first Boomerang
myFibo – my first Boomerang
Throwing boomerang can be so easy! myFibo is a set of 4 indoor boomerangs, made of robust premium cardboard. The game is designed for children (from 4 years) and beginners of all ages in this world-famous skill sport. The instructions...
€4.95 *
Hint!
Tualoop – Set for 2 players
Tualoop – Set for 2 players
Tualoop – the outdoor game for the whole family Tualoop stands for sportiness and elegance. A ring (made from the Arboblend® biomaterial) on two handsticks that are pulled apart evenly: it glides forward and flies. Thanks to numerous...
€29.90 *
Tualoop Sticks
Tualoop Sticks
Two sticks, one more player! Play Tualoop in a group! A pair of Tualoop sticks to expand your set. Product content: 1x pair of Tualoop sticks (2x sticks, 50cm, beech wood) Recommended for ages 6 and up. Warning: Not suitable for children...
€7.50 *
Tualoop Ring
Tualoop Ring
Extra ring, more fun! To expand your Tualoop set! Play Tualoop with 2 or more rings (e.g. golf)! Product content 1x ring made of bioplastic (Arboblend ©, Ø 27cm, 63g) Recommended for ages 6 and up. Warning: Not suitable for children...
€12.90 *
Group Tualoop – Set for 8 players
Group Tualoop – Set for 8 players
Tualoop for everyone! In "Group Tualoop" up to 8 players throw the rings together. Tualoop as a group game for schools and educational institutions. Whether sporty field game or concentrated bowling, whether on the open field or in the...
€109.90 *
Hint!
das.Brett – naturally oiled
das.Brett – naturally oiled
Pure and simple natural. The naturally oiled board impresses with its beautiful wood look and the soft surface and is also a special design object in the living room or children's room. The classic among the boards with a simple, simple...
€99.90 *
das.Brett – clear lacquered
das.Brett – clear lacquered
Practical, simple and in use indoors and outdoors. Your das.Board should be simple but also be able to take off a lot? The clear lacquered board is dirt and water repellent due to its lacquer and therefore the perfect companion for use...
€104.90 *
das.Brett – Pompeian red
das.Brett – Pompeian red
Visually an eye-catcher and used indoors and outdoors. Do you like it to be conspicuous? Das.Brett impresses with its warm color in Pompeian red. The paintwork makes it dirt and water-repellent and therefore the perfect companion for...
€114.90 *
das.Brett – mint
das.Brett – mint
An eye-catcher in a fresh color for indoors and outdoors! Do you like it to be conspicuous? Das.Brett impresses with its fresh mint color. The paintwork makes it dirt and water-repellent and therefore the perfect companion for outdoor...
€114.90 *
das.Brett – naturell oiled & cork
das.Brett – naturell oiled & cork
Pure nature, for special requirements! Do you like it natural and want to offer protection to your wooden or tiled floor? The oiled balance board impresses with its beautiful wood look and the soft surface made of beech veneer. The...
€119.90 *
das.Brett – clear lacquered & cork
das.Brett – clear lacquered & cork
Practical and simple for use on sensitive floors. Simple look, easy to clean and also protect your floor? This variant of das.Brett combines these properties. The clear lacquered board is simple and thanks to its lacquer it is dirt and...
€119.90 *
1 From 3
Viewed

Produkte von TicToys – Die neue Spielzeugkultur

TicToys – Die neue Spielzeugkultur
Filter schließen
 
von bis
1 von 4
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
myRoodi – my room disc
myRoodi – my room disc
myRoodi ist ein Set aus drei Wurfscheiben aus stabilem Premiumkarton. Diese sind so konstruiert, dass bereits Kinder ab vier Jahren gefahrlos im Wohnzimmer das Werfen erlernen können - schnelle Erfolgserlebnisse garantiert! Die...
4,95 € *
myFibo – my first Boomerang
myFibo – my first Boomerang
So leicht kann Bumerang werfen sein! myFibo ist ein Set aus 4 indoor geeigneten Bumerangs, gefertigt aus robustem Premiumkarton. Das Spiel ist konzipiert für Kinder (ab 4 Jahren) und Einsteiger jeden Alters in diesen weltweit bekannten...
4,95 € *
TIPP!
Tualoop – Set für 2 Spieler
Tualoop – Set für 2 Spieler
Tualoop – das Outdoorspiel für die ganze Familie Tualoop steht für Sportlichkeit und Eleganz. Ein Ring (aus dem Biowerkstoff Arboblend®) auf zwei Handstäben, die gleichmäßig auseinandergezogen werden: schon gleitet er nach vorne und...
29,90 € *
Tualoop Sticks
Tualoop Sticks
Zwei Sticks, ein Spieler mehr! Spiele Tualoop in der Gruppe! Ein Paar Tualoop Sticks zur Erweiterung deines Sets. Produktinhalt: 1x Paar Tualoop Sticks (2x Sticks, 50cm, Buchenholz) Empfohlen ab 6 Jahren. Achtung: Nicht geeignet für...
7,50 € *
Tualoop Ring
Tualoop Ring
Extra Ring, extra Spaß! Zur Erweiterung deines Tualoop-Sets! Spiele Tualoop mit 2 oder mehr Ringen (z.B. Golf)! Produktinhalt 1x Ring aus Biokunststoff (Arboblend ©, Ø 27cm, 63g) Empfohlen ab 6 Jahren. Achtung: Nicht geeignet für Kinder...
12,90 € *
Group Tualoop – Set für 8 Spielerinnen
Group Tualoop – Set für 8 Spielerinnen
Tualoop für alle! Bei „Group Tualoop“ werfen bis zu 8 Spieler die Ringe gemeinschaftlich. Tualoop als Gruppenspiel für Schulen und pädagogische Einrichtungen. Ob sportliches Feldspiel oder konzentriertes Kegeln, ob auf freiem Feld oder...
109,90 € *
TIPP!
das.Brett – natur geölt
das.Brett – natur geölt
Natur pur und schlicht! Du magst es natürlich? Das natur geölte das.Brett besticht mit seiner schönen Holzoptik und der weichen Oberfläche und ist auch noch ein besonderes Designobjekt im Wohn- oder Kinderzimmer. Der Klassiker unter den...
99,90 € *
das.Brett – klar lackiert
das.Brett – klar lackiert
Praktisch, schlicht und Drinnen und Draußen im Einsatz! Dein das.Brett soll schlicht sein aber auch so einiges abkönnen? Das klare Balance Board ist durch seine Beschichtung schmutz- und wasserabweisend und somit der perfekte Begleiter...
104,90 € *
das.Brett – pompejanisch-rot
das.Brett – pompejanisch-rot
Optisch ein Hingucker und Drinnen und Draußen im Einsatz! Du magst es gerne auffällig? Dieses Balance Board besticht durch seinen warmen Farbton in pompejanisch-rot. Durch die Beschichtung ist es schmutz- und wasserabweisend und somit...
114,90 € *
das.Brett – mint
das.Brett – mint
Ein Hingucker im frischen Farbton für Drinnen und Draußen! Du magst es gerne auffällig? Diese Balance Board besticht durch seinen frischen Farbton in mint. Durch die Beschichtung ist es schmutz- und wasserabweisend und somit der perfekte...
114,90 € *
das.Brett – natur geölt & Kork
das.Brett – natur geölt & Kork
Natur pur, für besondere Ansprüche! Du magst es natürlich und möchtest deinem Holz- oder Fliesenboden Schutz bieten? Das geölte Balance Board besticht mit seiner schönen Holzoptik und der weichen Oberfläche aus Buchenfurnier. Der...
119,90 € *
das.Brett – klar lackiert & Kork
das.Brett – klar lackiert & Kork
Praktisch und schlicht zur Nutzung auf empfindlichen Böden! Schlichte Optik, einfach zu reinigen und auch noch deinen Fußboden schützen? Diese Eigenschaften vereint diese Variante von das.Brett. Das klare Balance Board mit Kork im edlen...
119,90 € *
1 von 4
Zuletzt angesehen